Foundation and Concrete Repair

Founded in 2008 | Financing Available | FREE Estimates

Here's what our happy customers are saying...

Morris T

zion pros five star rating

Very professional a great bunch of guys

11/19/2020

Jo Anne M

zion pros five star rating

We had concerns with project management at first, start dates moved a few times, but explanations centered on manpower issues with covid, unforeseen issues with other projects, etc. once they started, Sam handled job, mostly by himself, very professionally and advised job progress regularly. Finished job looks great. Hadn’t rained yet, but feel confident that all will work as planned. Tim was also good at checking in with us to take care of any issues if they occurred.

11/4/2020

Steve C

zion pros five star rating

Very satisfied

11/2/2020

Jamie k

zion pros five star rating

Nice work job had problems and still finished on time

10/30/2020

Karen J

zion pros five star rating

Sam Thomas was great. He went above and beyond what I expected.

10/14/2020

Darcy H

zion pros five star rating

Excellent work!

10/14/2020

Susan K

zion pros five star rating

will look at everything again tomorrow in the daylight but the transformation is amazing and the crew was great about touch ups, cleaning, etc.

9/29/2020

Matthew P

zion pros five star rating

Communication isn’t a strong point. Once the guys got here and showed up to work they got the work done quickly and in what appears to be good quality. Only time will tell.

9/17/2020

Jake M

zion pros five star rating

On time and a job well done

8/17/2020

Denise S

zion pros five star rating

Wonderful crew, hard workers. Kept me informed every step of the work. Highly recommend Zion Pros, especially Jim Dietrich!

8/14/2020

Bryan R

zion pros five star rating

Very professional and answered all of my questions.

8/11/2020

David Billie C

zion pros five star rating

The work is amazing. The gentlemen did a beautiful job and beyond.

8/9/2020

John R

zion pros five star rating

Very good work

8/4/2020

Jerry P

zion pros five star rating

Job well done

7/30/2020

Tom B

zion pros five star rating

David and Aaron were completely gentleman like and did a fantastic job

7/28/2020

John Tracy R

zion pros five star rating

The crew was efficient and friendly. We are very pleased with our new concrete.

7/22/2020

Beau H

zion pros five star rating

Zion pros did a great job on waterproofing my basement. The employees (Aaron and Matt) did a great job on explaining things to me and they did not take corners when doing the work. Aaron in particular did a great job and left my basement cleaner then it was originally. I would reccomend Zion Pros to anyone who is looking to improve there basement.

7/9/2020

Randy R

zion pros five star rating

The crew completed the project quickly and did a wonderful. It was exactly what we wanted and I didn't have to clean up after them.

6/29/2020

Heather N

zion pros five star rating

Awesome. Really great to work with. Real easy to talk too and very respectful of your home.

6/23/2020

Paul La M

zion pros five star rating

David and Aaron were accurate and fast

6/18/2020

Gregory G

zion pros five star rating

I am rating your employees,good worker's

5/21/2020

Theresa B

zion pros five star rating

I was very happy with the workers. They were hard working guys . I felt like they went the extra mile and the walll is great with the crazy rain we had I didn’t have to worry it’s been a long time since I could relax in the rainy season. Thanks so much

4/12/2020

Dale L M

zion pros five star rating

Workmanship was good.

2/25/2020

Eva K

zion pros five star rating

Great work

2/18/2020

Gayle S

zion pros five star rating

Very pleasant and easy to talk to

2/10/2020

Dena W

zion pros five star rating

Technicians were courteous and punctual. Thank you.

1/29/2020

Dian A

zion pros five star rating

Quick and professional

1/22/2020

Gary M

zion pros five star rating

In and out quickly seemed professional

1/9/2020

Aagard

zion pros five star rating

Great service, quick and efficient!

1/9/2020

Gretchen U

zion pros five star rating

Workers are prompt courteous and hardworking

12/27/2019

Kristen W

zion pros five star rating

Glad to have a dry basement! Thanks Zion Pro!

12/19/2019

Erin

zion pros five star rating

We are thrilled about the work! They really helped us out and did a great job! They made sure to recommend the cheapest option for us.

12/5/2019

Scott A

zion pros five star rating

What a wonderful experience. Zion Pro’s encapsulated our crawl space. Very professional and courteous and excellent communication. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend.

12/4/2019

Robert B

zion pros five star rating

Great job. Very professional team.

11/27/2019

Lisa

zion pros five star rating

Liana was so awesome and professional. The team did a great job.

11/21/2019

James R

zion pros five star rating

Job was completed in good time even with a bump in the way. The crew was friendly and professional. Thanks for all the hard work.

11/18/2019

Ryan N

zion pros five star rating

Job was done well...scheduling the work seemed to be a struggle

11/11/2019

S C

zion pros five star rating

Work was done to satisfaction. Timing was a bit slow. Nice work staff aka Linana

11/5/2019

Harold T

zion pros five star rating

Great team. A couple of small issues that were promptly and beautifully fixed. I’ll definitely use them again when I need them.

10/29/2019

Lisa B

zion pros five star rating

Thank you so much Liana and your co worker for the great work you did fixing the issues in the basement. You two are a great asset to this company. I will definitely refer you. It looks great....

10/18/2019

Jeremy

zion pros five star rating

Very detailed and professional service

10/2/2019

Shonna P

zion pros five star rating

Very professional and efficient.

9/19/2019

Myrna W

zion pros five star rating

Work was completed in a good workmanship manner. Gary was great to work with,

9/19/2019

Marla B

zion pros five star rating

Very polite and professional.

9/17/2019

Allison R

zion pros five star rating

Good job great people.

9/10/2019

Rise A

zion pros five star rating

Very polite and efficient!

9/9/2019

Larry L

zion pros five star rating

Everything was fine!

8/29/2019

Mike and Jill S

zion pros five star rating

DeWayne and Rocky were great

8/14/2019

Cindy S

zion pros five star rating

Did a good job

8/14/2019

Nancy M

zion pros five star rating

Awesome back up service

8/13/2019

Kimberly B

zion pros five star rating

Great work. We’re enjoying the patio already!!

7/31/2019

Chris S

zion pros five star rating

Great service

7/30/2019

Brett T

zion pros five star rating

The workers that came to the house did a great job!

7/30/2019

Doris L

zion pros five star rating

Good job thanks

7/30/2019

Chris H

zion pros five star rating

Did an over nice job, cleaned up well. Looked really nice. Could use better communication between staff and customer

7/9/2019

Gayle Buckley Ellen M

zion pros five star rating

Dwayne and Zach were great! Very courteous and diligent

7/2/2019

Bill S

zion pros five star rating

Team was eager to complete project worked hard. Team worked until project was completed. Project manager that was previously here made promises that he couldn’t keep. Plan for job has been a long process and was promised workers to show up that never showed for the day. I wish communicating would have been better. My deck turned out good from workers..

6/27/2019

Penny D

zion pros five star rating

Good job, friendly staff, very professional

6/11/2019

Kathy S

zion pros five star rating

Nice guys great job

6/10/2019

Larry H

zion pros five star rating

Communications could be improved Quality of work was good

5/28/2019

Karen W

zion pros five star rating

Very knowledgeable, professional and did a great job!

5/23/2019

Mary Elllen B

zion pros five star rating

Beautiful! Really fixed our concrete. Guys really worked hard and satisfied all concerns

5/16/2019

Peter S

zion pros five star rating

Michael did a great job for us and was very attentive and easy to work with

5/15/2019

Karen

zion pros five star rating

Good work ethic, polite, good customer relations, great artistry, could use better organization skills.

5/13/2019

Michael M

zion pros five star rating

Super excellent customer service and very professional

5/6/2019

Dan R

zion pros five star rating

The guys were very professional and did great work

5/3/2019

Kent R

zion pros five star rating

Friendly helpful and stuck with job until finished

5/1/2019

Jennifer K

zion pros five star rating

They did a wonderful job on my patio. They worked really hard and made sure everything was the way I wanted it. They also cleaned up after themselves and did not leave a mess in my backyard.

4/23/2019

Kevin M

zion pros five star rating

Joe and Ronnie was great workers

4/18/2019

Danny T

zion pros five star rating

Unbelievable friendly service. Would definitely recommend. Our basement looks amazing and exceeded any expectation we ever had. Look nowhere else these are the guys you want to hire hands down.

4/2/2019

Drew H

zion pros five star rating

Thank you! Great service!

3/22/2019

Mike F

zion pros five star rating

Very courteous and knowledgeable about the process throughout the job. Jarrod is a very hard working and friendly. Asset to your company.

3/12/2019

Matt

zion pros five star rating

Very good people had work done in time frame they told us even with adding some more to the work would prefer them and plan to have them come do more work soon

3/5/2019

Sheila

zion pros five star rating

Zion Pros came out and finished a project for us!! It looks great!!! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable!!!

2/28/2019

Mick Karen H

zion pros five star rating

The workmen were so attentive to detail. They made sure the job(s) were done to excellence.

2/22/2019

Merill Strater J

zion pros five star rating

Satisfied

2/4/2019

Mike F

zion pros five star rating

Job well done!!

1/24/2019

Lisa G

zion pros five star rating

Everyone was very polite and thorough about my project and finished the job completely available if I have questions. And that's greatly appreciated

1/22/2019

Kathy H

zion pros five star rating

It looks great!

1/14/2019

Randall T

zion pros five star rating

Great job very quick turn around

1/11/2019

Jake

zion pros five star rating

The team is amazing. I love the Zion family. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends

1/11/2019

Lisa T

zion pros five star rating

Very respectful and hard workers. ☺

1/10/2019

Michael L

zion pros five star rating

Zion Pros did a great Job on concrete

1/5/2019

Jim M

zion pros five star rating

Very professional and courteous staff did a nice job blasting my driveway thank you

12/27/2018

Paul W

zion pros five star rating

Great team, great work. Thank you.

12/19/2018

Matt M

zion pros five star rating

Super fast getting to my house to estimate! Very professional and affordable!

12/14/2018

Larry S

zion pros five star rating

Know Rick well and know he’s a GREAT guy!!! Hire someone you can trust to not only do the job right, but stand behind his work. HIGHLY Recommended!!!

12/10/2018

Jim C

zion pros five star rating

Rick Johnson Zion Pros did an excellent job waterproofing one of my properties. They were quick clean and efficient.

12/10/2018

Garrett U

zion pros five star rating

Rick and his staff will go above and beyond to assist you!! Would recommend to anyone!!

12/7/2018

Anne T

zion pros five star rating

Best service ever Very efficient and would recommend Zion Pro’s to anyone!

12/3/2018